img_3060_1024_2

Shows

See the Red Planet 
every Tuesday night 
at The Owl Shop – 9 to 12

 

268 College Street, New Haven, CT 06510
Tel: 1-877-CAFEOWL / 203-624-3250

2017

All shows are full band with Pete on electric guitar and John on acoustic unless otherwise noted.

 

Tues., Jun 6 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Sat., Jun 10 – Stone’s Throw, Seymour, CT  7pm (Duo)

Sun., Jun 11 –Stony Creek Brewery, Branford, CT, 2 to 5pm
Sun., Jun 11 – The Norden Club, Black Rock, CT 8pm BLACK ROCK DAY 

Tues., Jun 13 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Tues., Jun 20 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Thur., Jun 22 – Pa’s Place (formerly Little Stone House), Guilford, CT  6pm (Duo) BYOB

Fri., Jun 23 – The Spotted Horse Tavern, Westport, CT  9pm (Trio)

Sun., Jun 25 – BRYAC, Black Rock, CT  5pm EARLY SHOW

Tues., Jun 27 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Thur., Jun 29 – Pa’s Place (formerly Little Stone House), Guilford, CT  6pm (Duo) BYOB

Sun., Jul 2 Paradise Hills Vineyard, Wallingford, CT, 2 to 5 pm (Duo)

Tues., Jul 4 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Fri., Jul 7 Rothbard Ale + Larder, Westport, CT  6pm 

Sun., Jul 9 –Stony Creek Brewery, Branford, CT, 2 to 5pm

Tues., Jul 11 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Tues., Jul 18 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Thur., Jul 20 – Pa’s Place (formerly Little Stone House), Guilford, CT  6pm (Duo) BYOB

Tues., Jul 25 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Thur., Jul 27 – Pa’s Place (formerly Little Stone House), Guilford, CT  6pm (Duo) BYOB

Tues., Aug 1 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Fri., Aug 4 – Rothbard Ale + Larder, Westport, CT  6pm

Tues., Aug 8 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Fri., Aug 11 – TruNorth, Black Rock, CT, 9:30pm (Trio)

Sun., Aug 13 –Stony Creek Brewery, Branford, CT, 2 to 5pm

Tues., Aug 15 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Thur., Aug 17 – Pa’s Place (formerly Little Stone House), Guilford, CT  6pm (Duo) BYOB

Tues., Aug 22 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm 

Thur., Aug 24 – Pa’s Place (formerly Little Stone House), Guilford, CT  6pm (Duo) BYOB

Fri., Aug 25 – Stone’s Throw, Seymour, CT  7pm (Duo)

Tues., Aug 29 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Thur., Aug 31 – Pa’s Place (formerly Little Stone House), Guilford, CT  6pm (Duo) BYOB

Fri., Sep 1 – The Spotted Horse Tavern, Westport, CT  9pm (Trio)

Tues., Sep 5 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Sun., Sep 10 –Stony Creek Brewery, Branford, CT, 2 to 5pm

Tues., Sep 12 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Tues., Sep 19 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Sun., Sep 24 – BRYAC, Black Rock, CT  5pm EARLY SHOW

Tues., Sep 26 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Tues., Oct 3 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Fri., Oct 6 – Smokin’ with Chris, Southington, CT (Acoustic Trio w/Billy Bileca on bass)

Sun., Oct 8 –Stony Creek Brewery, Branford, CT, 2 to 5pm

Tues., Oct. 10 – The Owl Shop, New Haven, CT  9pm

Fri., Oct 13 – The Spotted Horse Tavern, Westport, CT  9pm (Trio)

Sun., Oct 29 – BRYAC, Black Rock, CT  5pm EARLY SHOW

Sun., Nov 12 –Stony Creek Brewery, Branford, CT, 2 to 5pm

Sun., Nov 26 – BRYAC, Black Rock, CT  5pm EARLY SHOW

Sun., Dec 10 –Stony Creek Brewery, Branford, CT, 2 to 5pm